MTN has provided a simple USSD code for their customers to save them some embarrassment. Instead of flashing or begging for airtime to call… You can simply send them a message using MTN Please Call Me Back shortcode with or without airtime (free). In this post, you will be provided with the various codes to personalise your “Pls Call Me Back” experience on MTN. Here’s is what to get below:

Please call me back I love you code. Please call me I have a gist for you code. Please call me I need your assistance code. Please send me credit code.

Here’s how to send call me back on MTN in Nigeria – See How to use the MTN Please Call Me Back Code to send your families and friends a Please Call Me Back SMS or request.

How to Send Call Me Back on MTN Instantly (USSD Code)

1. Please Call Me Back

To send Please Call Me Back on MTN; Dial *133# » Enter RECIPIENT NUMBER » Select 1

2. Please Call Me Back, I Love You

To send Please Call Me Back, I Love You on MTN; Dial *133# » Enter RECIPIENT NUMBER » Select 2

3. Please Send Me Credit

To text Pls Send Me Credit on MTN; Dial *133# » Enter RECIPIENT NUMBER » Select 3

4. Please Call Me, I Have A Gist For You

To send Please Call Me, I Have A Gist For You on MTN; Dial *133# » Enter RECIPIENT NUMBER » Select 4

5. Please Call Me, I Need Your Assistance

To send Please Call Me, I Need Your Assistance on MTN; Dial *133# » Enter RECIPIENT NUMBER » Select 5

That’s all for now, that’s how to send Please Call Me Back on MTN. You can also read how to:

Send Please Call Me Back on Airtel. Send Please Call Me Back on 9Mobile (Etisalat). Send Please Call Me Back on Glo.

Or you can just see the compiled list of all Please Call Me Back codes for all networks in Naija. I hope it was helpful, thanks for reading our post. Kindly support us and help this post go viral by using the share button. Let us know if it worked for you.

How to Send Call Me Back on MTN  USSD Code   - 19How to Send Call Me Back on MTN  USSD Code   - 58How to Send Call Me Back on MTN  USSD Code   - 67How to Send Call Me Back on MTN  USSD Code   - 33How to Send Call Me Back on MTN  USSD Code   - 83